Amazing chicken nugget

Tell us your favorite recipes. Talk food and drink here!

Amazing chicken nugget

Postby hansmoleman » Thu Oct 20, 2016 11:56 pm

I made these today.

I like put them on the tray and then turned on the oven.

I'm an amazing cook.

hansmoleman
MGTOW Veteran

Liked: 8047

Re: Amazing chicken nugget

Postby toadman » Fri Oct 21, 2016 12:00 am

Why not the dark meat, you racist pig! :D

"We can't change prevailing winds, but we can adjust the sails."
toadman
Administrator

Liked: 7283

Postby ManWithAPlan » Fri Oct 21, 2016 12:50 am

Jokes aside, I wouldn't eat processed chicken, there's a good chance it's from China.

The word "misogyny" is like a bad joke, dropped at the first sign of trouble.
ManWithAPlan
Beta as Fuck

Liked: 41509

Postby Notorious GIT » Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:16 am

Hey fuckers! Dark meat Chinese chicken nugget lives matter!

Before it's finally said and done, as the final bill comes due, you will know:

I am Hell.
Notorious GIT
Bellend Extraordinaire

Liked: 37799

Postby chiefbrownmonk » Fri Oct 21, 2016 10:14 am

ManWithAPlan wrote:Jokes aside, I wouldn't eat processed chicken, there's a good chance it's from China.

I remember reading an article about how it was cheaper to send fish from the states to China for processing and then have it brought back than to have it processed close to where it was caught.

We are John Galt.
chiefbrownmonk
Established Member

Liked: 2674

Postby hansmoleman » Fri Oct 21, 2016 11:28 pm

ManWithAPlan wrote:Jokes aside, I wouldn't eat processed chicken, there's a good chance it's from China.

These were bought from Costco, its from a local canadian meat packer.

No reason for canada to import poultry, we've got too much already. The government here is always tying to unload beef, poultry and dairy on foreign countries in trade deals.

Last edited by hansmoleman on Fri Oct 21, 2016 11:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
hansmoleman
MGTOW Veteran

Postby EddieS » Fri Oct 21, 2016 11:41 pm