MGTOW and Dating

Discussions on all aspects of dating and dating sites such as POF, OKC, etc.

MGTOW and Dating

Postby TDG » Wed Dec 31, 2014 2:44 pm

From another thread;

demonsgate wrote:Tdg it would be nice for brothers who date if you explained how you have kept the GF at bay with all a womans typical bullshit. I.E. Baby Rabies, Shit tests, Marriage etc. Would be beneficial for a lot of younger brothers who I've seen could use your Game School.

So first and foremost, I am not a lawyer or doctor, this is purely my own thoughts on the subjects based on my anecdotal evidence, so don't ask for any peer reviewed anything. Also note that this is in the dating section so comments of 'who cares?' are not exactly needed. This is put here for a reason.

I'm also going to do my best to not use 'red pill' or PUA terminology.

Now that's out of the way...

I've been with my current girl over a year. She's just slightly north of her mid twenties and I'm 32.

Now, all relationships start with you. You have to decide what are unbreakable rules and just how much shit you are willing to take. Yes, even the good women give shit. That's just part of what women are.

I only place one restriction on my girl; monogamy. Note the term; 'restriction' instead of 'rule' or 'law'. It may sound like semantics to us, but they all mean completely different things to women.

She can do what she wants, when she wants, as long as she stays monogamous. I can't force her to stay monogamous, or spy on her 24/7 to ensure she is, but if I found out she strayed, then she's dropped. She knows this.