Random Internet Marriage Horror Stories

Discussion forum for Marriage Sucks discussions! Topics can include Alimony, Personal Stories, Divorce and State Sponsored Punishment. Some positive karma stories would be nice too!

Random Internet Marriage Horror Stories

Postby Lance001 » Wed Feb 19, 2014 9:07 pm

Hope I can do this, but I just want to create my own thread where I post marriage horror stories I find online so I won't jam up creating a bunch of individual threads. These stores need to be brought to the public eye for all to see. And guys, please feel free to contribute any stories you find, or post anything that's on your mind.

~Lance001~

"My wife was cheating on me with a boy 13 years younger with a criminal record while she was carrying my son. I was a Golf Professional and when I was out of town she would give this person oral sex in my house. Even after my son was born they continued, I noticed everything I did was wrong to her so I hired a computer hacker to fly in from out of state and BINGO! My gut instinct was right pages and pages of their x rated affair all to my surprise. Well I busted her and we are now divorced and she has fallen to rock bottom. Remember if you are going to f-up, go up. I made 500,000 a year he was unemployed, your going to get busted no matter what so you better have someone who can support you when you are kicked to the curb."

http://www.chatcheaters.com/cheating-st ... wives.html